Staff

Alexander, AlysonAcademic Advisor
aalexander@hfa.ucsb.edu
HSSB 4038
9 am - 12 pm, 1 pm - 4pm
Borda, Angelaaborda@eastasian.ucsb.edu
Chabolla, TonyTechnical Support Specialist
Web Manager
hasc-it@hfa.ucsb.edu
HSSB 4044
8 am - 12 pm, 1 pm - 5pm
Cottrell, Jessicajcottrell@hfa.ucsb.edu
Goldberg, WillaProgram Assistant
wgoldberg@hfa.ucsb.edu
HSSB 4001
M-F, 8-12pm and 1-5pm
Juarez, NatalieAcademic Personnel Coordinator
nmjuarez@hfa.ucsb.edu
HSSB 4001
8am-12pm and 12:30pm-4:30pm
Maffett, Amanda
Montgomery, CoriHASC Director
cori@hfa.ucsb.edu
HSSB 4001C
Nagy, Daniellednagy@hfa.ucsb.edu
Nguyen, HeatherHASC IT Student Assistant
hasc-it@hfa.ucsb.edu